SECC 1st Quarter Principal's All A Honor Roll

EDITOR'S NOTE: The following students were named to the Summerton Early Childhood Center Principal's All A Honor Roll for the 1st Quarter of the 2016-17 school year. Names are printed as given to The Manning Times and Errors should be addressed to (803) 485-2102. First Grade Fra’Jon Bennett, Jahari Junious, Acacia Lawson, De’Maurion McFadden, Naomi Nelson, Alicia Pompey, Zachaheus Pearson, Tegan Raymond, Amani Reed, Camani Scott, Tamaria Scott, Jaleel Williams Second Grade Kaelyn Briggs, Daliyah Black, Davon Bowman, Jaden Dixon, Aria Gibson, Majestic Hatcher, Keith James, Jalahn Pearson, Jamari Pleasant, Nylah Washington


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment