SECC 3rd Nine Weeks’ A-B Honor Roll

by | April 19, 2017 10:19 am

Last Updated: April 18, 2017 at 1:23 pm

EDITOR’S NOTE: The following students were named to the A-B Honor Roll for the 3rd nine weeks’ session of the 2016-17 school year at Summerton Early Childhood Center. Names are published exactly as provided by the school. Other awards list recipients will be posted throughout the remainder of the week.

Tiyone Bannister, Mylaisha Gipson, Ryan Haynesworth, Sa’Nye Hilton, Termarionna Hilton, Acacia Lawson, Taraji Lawson, Darnell Livingston, Demaurion McFadden, Kendal Ragin, Tegan Raymond, Malaysia Rhames, Gabrielle Simmons and Jaleel Williams.

Zyhrietta Abraham, Daliyah Black, Davon Bowman, Nyren Bowman, Kaelyn Briggs, Malia Burgress, Kylia Fulton, Mariah Holliday, Faraah James, Keith James, Kemaurion McConico, Tynisa McPhatter, Malcolm O’Brien, Danny Ragin, Tayler Sweat, Jamariah Taylor, Jaylin Tindal and Nylah Washington.

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Manning Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2017 | Manning Live