SECC 3rd Nine Weeks’ Prinicipal’s Honor Roll

by | April 18, 2017 1:04 pm

EDITOR’S NOTE: The following students were named to the Principal’s Honor Roll for the 3rd nine weeks’ session of the 2016-17 school year at Summerton Early Childhood Center. Names are published exactly as provided by the school. Other awards list recipients will be posted throughout the remainder of the week.

Fra’Jon Bennett, Jahari Junious, Kayce McCray, Naomi Nelson, Zachaheus Pearson, Alicia Pompey, Amani Reed, Drayvion Sampson, Camani Scott and Tamaria Scott.

Jaden Dixon, Aria Gibson, Majestic Hatcher, Quintin Jackson and Jalahn Pearson.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2018 | Manning Live