Scott’s Branch High School Principal’s All A Honor Roll

by | February 13, 2017 1:29 am

Last Updated: February 13, 2017 at 12:14 am

Tayonna Brailsford, Shateeka Brunson, Aaliyah Butler-Brown, T’Ziah Daniels, Shakeriah Dow and Teja Madison.

10th GRADE
Amonte Brown, Jordan Caldwell, Analya Jackson, Kadryian Johnson, Destiny Junious, Faith Lawson, Tonia Lawson, Nyreasia Lesesne, Sarah Middleton and Christaine Oliver.

11th GRADE
Jamal Carter, Zhailin Johnson, Mercedes Oliver and Vaquan Wilder.

12th GRADE
Shanyah Bowman, Montrell Brinson, Andre’ Brown, Adrianna Dingle, Kiara Georgia, Sky Harvin and Skylar Harvin.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.


© Copyright 2019 | Manning Live