Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Wofford announces Dean's List

SPARTANBURG - Wofford College Provost Dr. Michael J. Sosulski has announced Dean's List students for the fall 2016 semester, including Anna Christian Lyles, Drake Harrison McCormick, Edward Brode McMillan and Kirkland Elizabeth Dickson.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment