Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Clarendon residents named to CCTC Part-time Dean's List

Central Carolina Technical College has named several Clarendon residents to its Part-time Fall Dean's List. To qualify, students must have taken six to 11 credit hours while earning at least a 3.5 GPA. Students from Clarendon County included Shanyah D. Bowman; Harrison T. Boykin; Abigail J. Bruner; Miranda L. Coker; William L. Coker; Wyteka L. Dingle; Kirby B. Driggers; Thomas L. Epley; Taylor A. Falls; Ashley M. Floyd; Matthew H. Frazier; Jasmine N. Gaiter; Kiara S. Georgia; Job E. Greenall; Caroline G. Hill; Christopher L. Homan; Porter K. Johnson; Shirley E. Jones; Kelly A. Koenig; Caroline E. Land; Mary K. Lee; Whitney D. Lesaine; Jennifer H. Lowery; Walker C. McKenzie; Donnie I. Miles; Janette L. Murdoch; Alexandria T. Nelson; James F. Prescott; Da’Masha K. Ragin; Veronica L. Ragin; Edith A. Salka; Derrick Samuel; John C. Scott; M’kaylah A. Smith; Ally Strickland; Sara N. Thompson; Leah E. Uncapher; Tyrek Weeks; and Jodi L. Wynne.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment