25 Clarendon residents named to CCTC Part-Time Dean's List

Twenty-five Clarendon County residents were named to the Central Carolina Technical College Spring 2018 Part-Time Dean's List, which recognizes students who were enrolled in 6 to 11 credit hours and achieved at least a 3.5 GPA for the term. Those recognized included Haley E. Andersen, Shera D. Bozier, Graham D. Cooley, Renee I. Elidieu, Ashley L. Estus, Bianca A. Flores, Christopher P. Gibbons, Hannah F. Gleason, Janet V. Goff, Shannon T.L. Hall, Skyler G. Hodge, Leigh A. Huggins, Kayla V. Jones, Joshua C. Jordan, Josefina Leon, Macy A. Lucas, Madison A. Morehouse, Jakob D. Nabholz, Sara K. Nalley, Aubrey E. Pack, Angela M. Pringle, Jacob A. Richburg, Sara L. Rogan, Julia J. Taylor and Hunter D. White.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment