St. Paul 1st Quarter Citizenship Awards


EDITOR'S NOTE: The following students received Citizenship Awards for the 1st Quarter of the 2016-17 school year at St. Paul Elementary School. Names are printed as given to The Manning Times and Errors should be addressed to (803) 485-2325

Jennifer Asijtuj-Osorio, Jada Bowman, Isaac Boyde, Zaniyah Bryant, Troy Busby, Abraham Celocia, Brittney Dingle, LaMaria Dingle, Malachi Evans.

Najazah Fitts, Jasmyn Hickson, Saniya House, Jaynayisha Jefferson, Ariyannah Junius, Sae’breyian Keaton, Gage Kingery.

Javier Lawson, Ja’Bari Lyles, Peyton McCray, Ricardo Perez-Gomez, Sa’Riyah Nelson, Ka’Layah Ragin, Shyiann Weathers.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment