Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

LMA students inducted into National Junior Honor Society

Students in seventh through ninth grades at Laurence Manning Academy were inducted Wednesday into the National Junior Honor Society included Ava Ambroggio, Emily Anderson, Shannon Baker, Gray Barrineau, Lindsey Barwick, Kassidy Beard, Jadyn Bell, Audrey Bennett, Laura Betts Brogdon, Hayleigh Brunson, Vivian Bryant, William Buyck, Davis Campbell, Jackson Campbell, Autumn Carey, Katelyn Charnock, Kendal Clark, Jackson Clemmons, Kenya Cogdill, Laken Corbett, Holdyn Coursey, Emma Danback, Camryn Dunlap, Anna Easley, Emily Fishburne, Ryan Garma, Austin Geddings, Brice Greene, Hayden Griffin, Christopher Griffith, Zane Harkins, Perry Lee Hicks, Brantley Hodge, Macey Jans, Virginia Jones, Mickey Jordan, Asia King, Mary Louise Kinlaw, Clayton Lee, Mason Lee, Broughton Lester, Lola Grace Livingston, Morgan Lowder, Reese McInnis, Still McIntosh, Libby Millix, Carleigh Moore, Camyrn Morris, Emily Mueller, Gracyn Nalley, Harlee Newman, Lowden Olsen, Brogdon Parimuha, Aarsh Patel, Dhanya Patel, Emily Patel, Tirth Patel, Brandon Rogers, Zachary Saulsgiver, Bryce Scott, Freddy Segura, Trey Stanfield, J.T. Stanley, John Terry, Brooklin Thompson, Hunter Vohs, Kaleigh Warren, Ward Watford, Elisha Wilson, Ansley Wright and Coleman Yates.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment