Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Clarendon residents named to CCTC Part-Time President's List

Thirty Clarendon residents were recognized by Central Carolina Technical College President Dr. Michael Mikota as recipients of the school's Spring 2018 Part-Time Presidents List. The Part-Time President's List recognizes students who were enrolled in 6-11 credit hours and achieved a 4.0 GPA for the term. Those honored included Summer G. Barrett, Collyn C. Bates, Mary E. Beard, Domenique Blanding, Kimberly Bonner, Jeffrey Bowman, Devin D. Brown, Jordan D. Brown, Sherrie B. Bryant, Paul J. Christensen, Kiren L. Dingle, Thomas L. Epley, Anajah L. Gamble, James D. Gobeyn, John G. Hetcel, Elizabeth K. Hicks, Marion S. Johnson, Brice A. Laney, Robin M. Lang, Elizabeth D. McInnis, Morgan E. Morris, Connor Mouzon, Carmen C. Mullins, Jacob S. Owens, Melissa Pendergrass, Cheyenne M. Rose, Sarah R. Russell, Madison G. Sexton, Rachael L. South and Peggy S. Tobolic-Colburn.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment