Clarendon Hall 1st Quarter Honor Roll

EDITOR'S NOTE: The following students were named to the Clarendon Hall 1st Quarter Honor Roll for the 2017-18 school year. Names are printed exactly as presented by the school. Whitney Avins, Madison Aycock, Sidney Berry, Joshua Black, Michael Boylston, Landon Brown, Clara Byrd, Nicole Clark, Erin Clark, Maleigh Cline, Braden Coker, Brooke Corbett, Ava English, Grant Gray, Connor Hancock, Makaylee Chubb, Sarah Henning, Brantley Hodge, Kaitlyn Hooks, Wells James, Draiden Kiblinger, Madison Kidd, Landon Kirby, Michael Lyons, Addison Mosier, Colleen McIntosh, Jonathan McIntosh, Macie McIntosh, Aarush Patel, Sunshine Perkins, Aubree Philipscheck, Lili Phililpscheck, Lauren Pifer, Bryce Powell, Zoree Pritcher, Coleman Richburg, Hanna Ridgeway, Wilder Robinson, May Rogan, Cristian Romay ,Eli Tipton, Bennett Wells, Mandy Wells, Sydney Wells and Bryce Yates.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment