23 Clarendon residents make CCTC Full-Time President's List

Central Carolina Technical College President Dr. Michael Mikota has announced that 23 Clarendon residents have placed on the school's 2017-18 Fall Full-time President'st List. The Full-Time President's List recognizes students who were enrolled in at least 12 semester credit hours and achieved a 4.0 grade point average for the term. Those named from Clarendon include Justin R. Alsbrook, Haley E. Andersen, Anna K. Bench, Brittani N. Bensoussan, Chris A. Bryant, Tanner B. Bryant, Paul J. Christensen, Gracelyn D. Coker, Angela M. Coker, Kinsley R. Driggers, Bailey A. Evans, Gavin C. Gibbons, Damien L. Gist, Dayquan N. Harrison, Debra P. Hosford, Shameka M. Jackson, Grace M. Joyner, Brice A. Laney, April C. Lukomski, Corey J. McElveen, Harmoni J. Parker, Thomas C. Shotwell, Heather L. Varn, Emilee M. Welch.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment