16 county students named to CCTC Full-time President’s List

by | May 31, 2016 4:17 pm

Sixteen Clarendon County students were named to the Central Carolina Technical College Spring 2016 Full-time President’s List.
The President’s List recognizes students who were enrolled in at least 12 semester credit hours and achieved a 4.0 grade point average for the term.
Local students named included Quadri J. Bell, April J. Benton, Thomas C. Bryant, Terry DuPre, Ashley L. Estus, Bailee C. Garneau, Stephanie L. Hardee, Matthew C. Harrington, Ryan L. Hinson, Lacie T. Hughes, Tiffany L. O’Neal, Jesse A. Surette, Jared C. Thompson, Trevor G. Tolllison, Jabril E. Wilson and Flury O. Wilson.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.


© Copyright 2019 | Manning Live