Manning Junior High 3rd Nine Weeks' All A Honor Roll


The following students were named to the Manning Junior High School 3rd Nine Weeks' All A Honor Roll. Names are published exactly as presented to The Manning Times, and were only edited for formatting purposes. Any perceived errors should be addressed by calling the school at (803) 435-8195.


Parah Anderson, Arden Brown Estrella Coe, Abbigail Cottone , Miguel DaCosta

Talasia Dozier...........;;;;; Talia Dozier Miles Farmer Marti-Leig, Seth Manary, Sang Pham, Benjamin Ridgeway, Yaira Rios Alejo, Logan Russell, Emily Saenjunt, Katlyn Salley, Kyle Smith, Zoe Stevens and Gavin Thorp.


Alexis Ayers, Mattison Casselman, Hannah Hardy, Derrick Husser, Maranda Jackson Naliyah Lewis, Jodie Li, Jessica Manary, Waveland McCabe, Reagan McElveen, Adelyn McGee, James Parimuha, Adrianna Plowden, Mariah Ridgill, Clayton Rose, Hailey Stewart, Amber Tindal, Brandon Uncapher, Brenden Weeks and LaJada White.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment