Manning Elementary School 2018-19 3rd Quarter All A Principal's Honor Roll

Manning Elementary School administrators, faculty and staff named the following students to the 3rd Quarter All A Principal's Honor Roll for the 2018-19 school year. Names are published exactly as presented by the school; any errors should be addressed by calling (803) 435-5066. FOURTH GRADE Joesph Amaker, Rhys Ashman, Dylan Blackmon, Michael Cochran, Aaliyah Coker, Kevin Evans Jr., Ashlynn Glover, Nicholas Harrison Jr., TeJa Holmes, Jada Lee, Nova Marshall, Aliyah McFadden, Connor Miles, Katherine Mullins, Madisyn St. Hillaire, Lamari Walters and Jordan Wendt. FIFTH GRADE Addison Brown, Seanbella Conyers, Johannah Cottone, Jackson English, Marissa Green, Thomas Herlong, Mary-Esther McCabe, Adyson Parimuha, Sofia Pripon and Linda Strickland. SIXTH GRADE Ahmari Abraham, Skylar Dymond, Corey Elliott Jr., Jazmine Haywood, Marilyn Hicks, Faith Johnson, Atyra McLeod, Jacqueline Perez, Velena Stephens, Tahirah Wellington and Benjamin White II.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment