Manning 2021 Junior Varsity Baseball Schedule

Posted

2021 Manning Junior Varsity Baseball Schedule

PRE-SEASON SCRIMMAGES
March 3 (Wed) Lake City 6:00

REGULAR SEASON
March 15 (Mon) @ LMA 4:30
March 18 (Thurs) LMA 4:30
March 22 (Mon) Lakewood 6:00
March 25 (Thurs) @ Lakewood 6:00
March 31 (Wed) @ Edisto 6:00
April 3 (Sat) Edisto 11:00

SPRING BREAK (April 3-11)
April 12 (Mon) Camden 6:00
April 15 (Thurs) @ Camden 6:00
April 22 (Thurs) East Clarendon 6:00
April 23 (Fri) @ East Clarendon 6:00
April 26 (Mon) @ Timberland 6:30
April 29 (Thurs) Timberland 6:30


Head Coach: Raymond Gibbs
Asst. Coaches: Greg King, Derek Lee
Athletic Director: Reggie Kennedy
Principal: Patricia Moultrie-Goldsmith

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment