CSD2 thanks deputy sheriffs


From Clarendon School District Two:

Mr. Freddie Huth, MECC, Mr. Jason Thompson MPS, Mr. David Wells, MES, Ms. Letisha Geter, MJHS, Mr. Nate Poston, MHS, Mr. Gabe Blackwell, MHS, and Mr. William McCoy, MOEC,

We greatly appreciate your dedicated services at Clarendon School Disrict Two with your devotion to our schools while inspiring greatness within the community.

Your selfless dedication and tireless efforts have touched and changed countless people in our District. We appreciate your long hours protecting our schools, keeping us all safe and sound.

Thank you all again for a continuous job well done!


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment