Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

35 Clarendon residents named to CCTC Part-time Dean's List

Central Carolina Technical College President Dr. Michael Mikota announced Thursday the Spring 2019 student honors lists, which included 390 students from the school. Fifteen Clarendon County residents made the Full-Time President's List. Thirty-two students from Clarendon County were named to the list, including Britni A. Anderson, Jerimy D. Baker, Jonathan W. Baltzegar, Constance K. Brown, Larry V. Brown, Mary A. Brown, Beverly E. Cummings, Michelle R. Evans, Shanyia A. Gamble, Lillian A. Gilliard, Rylee J. Goff, Sharice D. Grier, Lacey M. Harrington, Isabella R. Harris, Shikirah L. Hill, Brittany N. Hodge, Leigh A. Huggins, Micahaela M. Hyatt, Anaiya I. Jackson, Shakiyla L. Knight, Victoria A. Langston, Josefina Leon, Cory A. Leonard, Kierstan P. Martin, Harley M. McElveen, Anthony R. Nelson, Nilu R. Patel, Chala R. Pendergrass, Eboni A. Richardson, Rammie M. Saldivar, Sean N. Swaringer and Emily T. Thigpen. Central Carolina Technical College's Part-Time Dean's List recognizes students who were enrolled in 6 to 11 credit hours and achieved at least a 3.5 GPA for the term.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment