23 Clarendonians make CCTC Part-Time President’s List

by | January 31, 2018 9:24 pm

Central Carolina Technical College President Dr. Michael Mikota has announced that 23 Clarendon residents have placed on the school’s 2017-18 Fall Part-Time President’s List.
The Part-Time President’s List recognizes students who were enrolled in up to 12 semester credit hours and achieved a 4.0 grade point average for the term.
Those named included Almeretta K. Blanding, Kimberly Bonner, Larry V. Brown, Brianna M. Burns, Olivia G. Coker, Rebeca Fleitas, James D. Gobeyn, Maia L. Grams, Jalen J. Hudson, Marion S. Johnson, Zhailin L. Johnson, Jennifer H. Lowery, Ethan H. Mitchum, Jodie L. Morris, Connor Mouzon, Richard A. Nelson, Jacob S. Owens, Jacob A. Richburg, Peggy S. Tobolic-Colburn, Sonjewria J. Walker, Jason M. Woodbury, Jackson C. Wynne, Danielle A. Young.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.


© Copyright 2019 | Manning Live