51 CCTC students inducted into honor society

Fifty-one Central Carolina Technical College students were inducted Oct. 27 into the Beta Eta Pi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at the college.  Phi Theta Kappa is the international honor society of the two-year college. Its mission is two-fold: to recognize and encourage the academic achievement of two-year college students; and to provide opportunities for individual growth and development through participation in honors, leadership, service and fellowship programming. Inducted were William Adams, Joshua Arbeiter, Lakeithea L. Bailey-Nelson, Heather Brackett, Alvin Brown, Terry Brown, Jessica Burris, Jessica Clark, Ashley Coker, Trent Coker, Portia Coles, Brittany Collins, Nicole Costanzo, Ralph Daly, Shannon Drye, Daniel Fahr, Christina Farmer, Tabitha Gertin, Aaron Gibson, Anthony Gibson, Sonya Gibson, Shanda Goodwin, Charles Gordon, Trevia Harbin, Kenya Harper, Michelle Hinson, Sheila Johnson, Marcela Kennedy, Michelle Kubik, Angela Letterman, Heather Lynch, Jose Maccou, Crystal McCaskill, Briana Mitchell, Loren Nelson, Amber-lyn Orazi, Veronica Ragin, Taneisha Ramsey, David Rhodes, Sterling Sawyer, Rebecca Sears, Zachary Shrift, Jenna Szupka, Monica Thomas, Bobby Tyner, Brandy Vander Sys, Edith Weaver, Stephen Wilkinson, Sekenyia Williams, Stormy Wilson and Assonia Yates.              


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here