Laurence Manning Academy beauty contest winners

by | February 5, 2019 2:15 pm

Last Updated: February 5, 2019 at 8:13 am

Miss LMA 2019 – Ansley Wright

Miss Senior – Elizabeth McInnis

Miss Junior – Reilly Ray

Miss Sophomore – Kaylene Frias

Miss Freshman – Carleigh Moore

People’s Choice – Laken Corbett

Miss Congeniality – Kelli DuRant


Junior Miss LMA – Kinsey Hatchell

1st Runner Up – Emily Porter

2nd Runner Up – Lakin Reaves

People’s Choice – Mary Catherine Buyck


Young Miss LMA – Ashley Rae Hodge

1st Runner Up – Alyssa Walton

2nd Runner Up – Brynli Brewer

People’s Choice – Mary Madilyn Way


Little Miss LMA – Charleston Hodge

1st Runner Up – Ansli Barnes

2nd Runner Up – Lana Grace Brown

People’s Choice – Adalyn Rackley and Allie Geddings (tie)


Wee Miss LMA – Constance Hurley

1st Runner Up – Mary Malcolm Floyd

2nd Runner Up – Maggie Ramirez

People’s Choice – Stella Johnson


LMA King – John Meyers Watt

1st Runner Up and People’s Choice – Mac Johnson


Best Escort People’s Choice – AJ Nelson


Contratulations to all the winners from The Manning Times.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Manning Live