by | January 10, 2019 2:20 pm

Clarendon County  School District One newly elected officers for 2019 were sworn in by Judge Percy Harvin at the board meeting  Monday evening.

Front row: Cindy Risher (Vice Chair), Ethel Marshall (Legislative Liaison), Tony Junious (Chairman)

Back Row: Vastine Johnson, Wanda Smith, Johnnie Lawson, Keith Bowman (Parliamentarian), Harold Morrow

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.


© Copyright 2019 | Manning Live