Manning Elementary School 2nd Quarter All-A Principal’s Honor Roll

by | February 2, 2018 10:03 am

The following students were recognized on the 2nd Quarter Principal’s All A Honor Roll at Manning Elementary School. Names are published exactly as presented and were only edited for formatting purposes.

David Benton, Josiah Ceasear, Michael Clark, Johannah Cottoknel, Jackson English, Sadie Gardner, Marissa Green, Autumn Grigg, Thomas Herlong, Naomi House, Colby Lowder, Bridget McCabe,Mary-Esther McCabe, Lucas Murley, Adyson Parimuha, Giau Pham, Sofia Pripon, Tessa Ray, Landon Rocha, Rylie Rowell, Carolina Sanchez, Hope Strickland and Linda Strickland.

Evan Burgess, Skylar Dymond, Imani Fulton, Jazmine Haywood, Deyvon Jamison, Atyra McLeod, Jacqueline Perez, Kayla Sellers, Xavier Thomas, Kanisha Thompson, Benjamin White and Venice Witherspoon.

Parah Anderson, Byby Casas, Alejandra Flores Feliciano, Shania Gore, Shanaya Haywood,
Sang Pham, Isabela Sanchez and Zoe Stevens.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2018 | Manning Live