Monarch Mites remain undefeated

by | November 8, 2017 9:56 am

The Monarch Mites football team remained undefeated for the entire 2017 season, with an overall record of 8-0. The team consists of players in grades fourth through sixth at Manning Elementary School. The tea includes Caiden Allen, Evan Burgess, Jeffery Ceaser, Javion Daney, Jaylen Hammett, Johnathon Harrison, Deondre Hilton, Javon Honeycutt, Savion Lawson, Noah Lewis, Damion Martinez, Malachi Martinez, Amadeus McFadden, James Montgomery, Dane Pate, Kaleb Picciotti, Philip Ridgeway, Zarie Wilder, Jamri Wilson and Camauri Workman.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2018 | Manning Live