Manning Elementary School 1st Quarter All A Honor Roll

by | November 2, 2017 2:31 am

Last Updated: November 1, 2017 at 4:37 pm

EDITOR’S NOTE: The following students were named to the Manning Elementary School 1st Quarter All-A Honor Roll for the 2017-18 school year. Names are published exactly as they are presented to The Manning Times, with changes only for formatting purposes.

David Benton, Addison Brown, Johannah Cottone, Jackson English, Sidney Garcia, Marissa Green, Naomi House, Robyn Johnson, Colby Lowder, Mary-Esther McCabe, Bridget McCabe, Leland Mitchum, Lucas Murley, Adyson Parimuha, Sofia Pripon, Tessa Ray, Landon Rocha, Logan Rodgers, Rylie Rowell, Hope Strickland, Linda Strickland and Kameron Stukes.

Andrea Anderson, Evan Burgess, Imani Fulton, Jacqueline Perez, Xavier Thomas and Benjamin White.

Robert Bryant, Ethan Evans, Shanaya Haywood, Kamari Lewis, Brandi Newhart, Thomas Pate, Sang Pham, Lakenya Rollins and Zoe Stevens.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2018 | Manning Live