Scott’s Branch High School 1st Quarter Principal’s Honor Roll

by | November 1, 2017 12:16 pm

EDITOR’S NOTE: The following students were named to the Scott’s Branch High School 1st Quarter Principal’s Honor Roll for the 2017-18 school year. Names are published exactly as they were given to The Manning Times by Clarendon School District 1. This list was only edited for formatting.

Kierra Bowman, Devin Brown, Trayon Johnson, Zhailin Johnson, Robert Matterson, Michael Mitchell, Mercedes Oliver, Joshua Pringle, Tyrese Riley, Keion Stukes, Vaquan Wilder and Damien Wise.

Amonte Brown, Deondre Brunson, Dynasti Brunson, Jordon Caldwell, Letia Davis, Dae’Zhon Dingle, Anaiya Jackson, Adriannah Johnson, Kadryian Johnson, Destiny Junious, Faith Lawson, Tonia Lawson, Sarah Middleton, Chaniya Monroe, Charles Christaine Oliver, Schuyler Turner, David Way, Mary Wimberly and Nyah Wright.

Tayonna BRailsford, Aaliyah Butler-Brown, Teja Madison and Ketrell Nelson.

Bre Aunna Bozier, Rashon Green, Jadia Riley, Svetlana Saxon, Sherma’nte Singleton and Oshariendai Wiggins.

comments » 1

  1. Comment by Jerri Montgomery

    November 2, 2017 at 15:41

    Congratulations Tayonna Brailsford! We are so very proud of you sweetie!

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2018 | Manning Live