SBMS 3rd Nine Weeks’ A-B Honor Roll

by | April 19, 2017 5:20 pm

Last Updated: April 18, 2017 at 1:26 pm

EDITOR’S NOTE: The following students were named to the A-B Honor Roll for the 3rd nine weeks’ session of the 2016-17 school year at Scott’s Branch Middle School. Names are published exactly as provided by the school. Other awards list recipients will be posted throughout the remainder of the week.

Brikell Livingston and Zaakee Rendell.

Ja’Niya Carter, Corena Dingle, Keaira Dukes, Rashon Green, Zoe Morrow, Niti Patel, Julius Ragin, Jada Riley and Oshareindai Wiggins

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2018 | Manning Live