SBHS 3rd Nine Weeks’ Principal’s Honor Roll

by | April 19, 2017 4:13 am

Last Updated: April 18, 2017 at 1:17 pm

EDITOR’S NOTE: The following students were named to the Principal’s Honor Roll for the 3rd nine weeks’ session of the 2016-17 school year at Scott’s Branch High School. Names are published exactly as provided by the school. Other awards list recipients will be posted throughout the remainder of the week.

Tayonna Brailsford, Shateeka Brunson, Aaliyah Butler-Brown and Teja Madison.

10th GRADE
Amonte Brown, Deondre Brunson, Jordan Caldwell, Faith Lawson, Tonia Lawson, Nyreasia Lesesne, Sarah Middleton and Gabriel Oliver.

11th GRADE
Devin Brown, Jamal Carter, Shaniya Holliday, Zhailin Johnson, Robert Matterson, Mercedes Oliver and Vaquan Wilder.

12th GRADE
Jamesha Bannister, Shanyah Bowman, Montrell Brinson, Andre’ Brown, Adrianna Dingle, Kiara Georgia, Sky Harvin, Skylar Harvin, Tiara James, Tyrese Lawson, Tymir Tindal and Damien Wise.

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Manning Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2017 | Manning Live