Wofford announces Dean’s List

by | February 20, 2017 7:37 am

Last Updated: February 20, 2017 at 4:43 am

SPARTANBURG – Wofford College Provost Dr. Michael J. Sosulski has announced Dean’s List students for the fall 2016 semester, including Anna Christian Lyles, Drake Harrison McCormick, Edward Brode McMillan and Kirkland Elizabeth Dickson.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.


© Copyright 2019 | Manning Live