Twenty students named to CCTC Fall Full-time Dean’s List

by | January 29, 2016 9:11 am

Twenty Clarendon County residents were named to the Central Carolina Technical College full-time Fall Dean’s List.
The full-time Dean’s List recognizes students who were enrolled in at least 12 semester credit hours while achieving at least a 3.5 GPA for the term.
Students from Clarendon County included McArthur D. Bennet; James L. Brewer; Kelsi A. Bryant; DeTremis N. Dow; Victoria R. Gamble; Bailee C. Garneau; Shannon T.L. Hall; Taylor N. Holladay; Lacie T. Hughes; Joshua D. Jackson; Lucy D. Lopez; Tyler A. McKay; Austin J. Mizell; William M. Morris; Carmen C. Mullins; Sara E. Parker; Emma M. Robbins; Chelsea L. Stanley; James E. Thompson; and Cydney M. Welch.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.


© Copyright 2019 | Manning Live