Walker Gamble 1st Quarter Principal’s Honor Roll

by | December 1, 2015 9:51 am

Last Updated: December 1, 2015 at 9:00 am

EDITOR’S NOTE: Honor rolls printed in The Manning Times and at manninglive.com are published exactly as provided by local schools. Names are not changed from how they’re presented to the newspaper.


Second Grade
Madison Atkinson, Megan Brown, Aimee Coker, Allyson Coker, Quentin Coker, Carolina Craft, Gracen-Lil Crooks, Bethany Culick, Gracie Feagin, Addison Fleming, Nikolas Goldman, Maggie Harrington, Edna Lee Harris, Nate Jordan, Moriah McElveen, Ava McKenzie, Rylie Morris, Evan Odom, Kira Owens, Xavier Smith and Sydney Timmons.

Third Grade
London Davis, Riley Douglas, Jalissia Durant, Jeremiah Lopez, Colby McKenzie, Coltin Miller, Maddox Miles, Whit Nesbitt, Camden Porter, Kendall Sexton, Icelyn Sheriod, Bradford Stewart, Alyssa Timmons, Layla Welch, Billy Williamson and George Walker Wingard.

Fourth Grade
Brody Andersen, Andrew Black, Samyjah Briggs, Breanna Floyd, Olivia Jordan, Addie McKenzie, Cullen McKenzie, Tucker Owens, Walker Partee, Hayden White, Hallie Whitlock and Abby Young.

Fifth Grade
Shelby Barrineau, Damon Bennett, Haleigh Bess, Gage Brown, Uri Chavez-Ramirez, Hayden Craft, Miller Douglas, Merietta Floyd, Autumn Gladden, Campbell Gulledge, Kaylee Holladay, James McElveen, Brooks Mixon, Olivia Parker, Hayden Powell, Madison Rauch, Nathan Reardon, Luke Robinson, Jakez Rush, Tiara Smith, Taylor White, Tyshaun Witherspoon and Carson Windham.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.


© Copyright 2019 | Manning Live